2019-2020 Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar

Thursday, Aug.8 Back to School Parent Meeting & Pot Luck 5pm
Monday, Aug. 12 First Day of School
Monday, Sept. 2 Labor Day, No School
Saturday, Sept. 21 Pasta Dinner
September 25-27 Pathfinder Field Trip (grades 5-6)*Subject to change
October 2 – 4 Camping Field Trip (grades 7-8)*Subject to change
October 10-11 Parent/Teacher Conferences (1/2 day school each day)
Thursday, Oct. 31 Halloween Celebration
Friday, Nov. 22

Thanksgiving Celebration &

Circle of Thanks 12:00-2:30

November 25-29 Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 20-Jan. 3 Winter Break
Monday, Jan. 6 Return to School
Friday, Jan. 17 Teacher Work Day – No School
Monday, Jan. 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No School
Monday, Feb. 3 Mid-Year Assessments Go Home
Wednesday, Feb. 12 Valentine’s Day Party
February 13-14 Parent/Teacher Conferences (1/2 day school each day)
Monday, Feb. 17 President’s Day- No School
Friday, March 6 Grandparents & Special Friends Day
March 16 – March 27 Spring Break – 2 Weeks
Monday, Mar. 30 Return to School
Friday, April 17 Bags & Bubbly Luncheon
April 20-22 IOWA Testing
April 29- May 1 Camping Field Trip (Grades 5-6)*Subject to change
May 1- 3 Camping Field Trip (Grades 7-8)*Subject to change
Thursday, May 21 End of Year Party-Early release 1:00/No aftercare
Friday, May 22 Moving Up Day/Graduation Grades K-8